Blog Featured in Today’s Burnaby NewsLeader!

12 Oct

Hi everyone,

I’m excited to report that my blog is featured in today’s Burnaby NewsLeader. Check out the article here.

I’ve really been enjoying the blogging process to date and the byproduct of having lots of delicious new foods to eat hasn’t hurt either. I do have to get back to yoga practice and the gym, though. 😉

Thanks for reading. As always, I appreciate your comments, questions & culinary suggestions.

Best,
Mika

P.S. Don’t forget to enter for your chance to win a copy of The Oprah Magazine Cookbook!

2 Responses to “Blog Featured in Today’s Burnaby NewsLeader!”

  1. Mary October 12, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    Great article & pic!!

  2. Crazy Sweet Life October 12, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    Congrats on the feature!!! I too need to get back to the gym, but haven’t quite found my willpower, although I’m really motivated to lose the baby weight:)

    Look forward to reading more about your kitchen adventures.
    xo

Leave a Reply

